Turismo Quijotesco


Village located in the province of Toledo where the 13 original windmills, aligned in the Cerro Calderico, were placed; of which 12 remain; Bolero, Mambrino, Sancho, Mochilas, Vista Alegre, Cardeño, Alcancía, Chispas, Caballero del Verde Gabán, Rucio, Espartero, Clavileño. We must say that not every wind mill located in Consuegra was originated in the village and that the machinery came from the villages of the area.

Hotel Château Viñasoro


This page uses our own and third-party cookies to improve the navigability and accessibility of our website and to optimize the user experience. You can accept all cookies by clicking the "Accept" button or by clicking on "Settings" to obtain more information about them and to set or refuse their use.